The Beginning Situation
Artisan timber had gone through a variety of Google Ad providers and faced many of the below challenges:
- They expected more leads for what they were spending (around £3000-5000 per month on ad spend).
- They were still getting too many leads for products they weren’t interested in selling.
- Many of the leads were from an area they didn’t cover.

The Solution & Results
After a free audit we identified a few fixes and after 6 months of working together we have:
- Completely eliminated the irrelevant leads.
- Saved over £1500 per year on inefficiencies. For example, traffic was being sent to a page with a block of text and a link to another site so people would land and then leave straight away!
- Overall Google Ads have been very effective for this account and generate £24,428.57 in revenue per month with an ad spend of under £5000.
Here’s an example of us acquiring leads for £31.83 with a Target CPA of £35. We are constantly optimizing to try and improve this but our client is very happy.
